Boomerang Labs' mentor network is made up of successful entrepreneurs, industry experts, investors some of which are below.

Want to be part of our mentor network?
Fill out the form below and Anna will be in touch with you.

Trish Hyde
co-Founder & CEO, The Plastics Circle
Piers Grove
Founder, EnergyLab
Nick Comito
Head of Sustainability, Bingo Industries
Megan Fisher
CEO, EnergyLab
Adrian Jones
Founder, BlockTexx
Tara Osborne
General Manager, Strategy & Innovation, BINGO Industries
Blake Mills
Co-Founder & Director, Made Together
Darryn Pinto
CEO, Waste Ninja
Jenni Philippe
Head of Circular Economy & Lifecycle Thinking, Edge Environment
Paul Levins
Principal, Beanstalk Agtech
Kim Graham-Nye
co-Founder, gDiapers
Murray Hyde
co-Founder & COO, The Plastics Circle
Blake Lindley
Principal, Cirq
Paul Howdle
Investor & Managing Consultant, Directional
Michelle Keam
Sustainability Manager, Australia Post
Josh Whitkin
Lachlan Feggans
Senior Manager, Sustainability Asia Pacific, Brambles
Bede Wolf
EHS and Sustainability Manager
Nick Gonios
Founder, Circulist
Belinda Whelan
Director, Strategic Projects, Climate-KIC Australia
Ulric J. Ferner
Principal, King River Capital
Tim Williams
Director, Publicani
Scott T. Bryant
Circular Economy Coordinator, the City of Greater Bendigo
Swati Awana
PhD Scholar, Macquarie University
Simone Pianko
Associate, Boston Consulting Group (BCG)
John Gertsakis
Director, Product Stewardship Centre of Excellence
Kirsty Dare
Co-Founder, Really Good
Saxon Wright
CEO, Huskee
Mike Ritchie
Managing Director, MRA Consulting Group
Yasmin Grigaliunas
CEO & Co-founder, World's Biggest Garage Sale
Sean Trewick
CEO, Circular Economy Victoria
Jean Bailliard
General Manager, TerraCycle Australia & New Zealand
Jodie Bricout
Circular Economy Manager, Lifecycles
Terence Jeyaretnam
Partner, Sustainability Services, EY
Stephen Reardon
Manager, Sustainability Services, EY
Sanjay Sridher
Partner, Consulting, EY
Laurence Osen
Partner, Government Incentives, EY
Ian Overton
Chief Executive, Green Industries SA
Karinne Taylor
Manager Environmental Projects, City of Sydney
Steve Morriss
Founder, Close the Loop Ltd
Lisa McLean
CEO, Circular Australia
James Tilbury
Co-Founder & Director, EnergyLab
James Chin Moody
Founder & CEO, Sendle
Suzanne Pierce
Director Policy, Science & Research, Office of the NSW Chief Scientist & Engineer
Anaïs Le Marc
Head of Brand Partnerships, TerraCycle Australia & New-Zealand
Courtney Miller
John Carse
Coordinator Regional Waste Management, Northern Sydney Regional Organisation of Councils
Feel free to contact us!
E-mail | [email protected]

Address | EnergyLab's office
Building 25, 4-12 Buckland St | Chippendale, 2008 NSW
Made on